google
Zachary Babbitt
January 25, 2023

It's been fantastic working with Dr. Doppel and her staff with invisalign for the past 11ish months. The staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating, even mailing me trays when I needed to be across the country due to a family emergency and needed new trays. The entire year had minimal pain and substantial progress. Dr. Doppel initially estimated a year and the estimate was spot on, finishing in just under a year. I have zero criticism, just the highest praise for the practice. Thanks for working with me to get this done!

google
Leslie J
January 11, 2023

1000 percent happy. Dr. Doppel is absolutely the best! Everyone in the office is fantastic. It’s rare to find a practice that consistently runs on time. My teeth look fantastic!

google
Evelyn Tang
January 6, 2023

I’ve met Dr.Doppel and Molly for ortho consultation. It was an amazing experience. Dr.Doppel is kind and gentle with her best knowledge to explain things during the consultation. The whole office is clean and bright. Molly is a great coordinator and responded very quickly when I asked follow-up questions after meeting them. Would definitely recommend to visit this place.

google
Will Dole
December 21, 2022

Efficient and pleasant experience

google
Lynn Noordam
December 7, 2022

Everything about this office is fantastic. The Orthodontist, the staff, the comfortable space, the communication with patients, ease of billing, and high quality of care. I highly recommend Dr. Doppel for adults and children. She’s done braces, expanders, retainers etc for both my kids and they both loved her. She does not over-treat. She has an excellent bedside manner.

google
Paula Skartland
December 6, 2022

Dr Doppel and her staff are smart, efficient and fun. I love this office!

google
Damien Currano
December 2, 2022

I've been waiting until my braces finally came off to leave a review and now that they're off I can say unequivocally that Dr. Doppel and her whole team are absolutely incredible. Everyone that I interacted with in that office over the past 20 months was warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful through each phase of my treatment. They made the whole process as simple as possible and we finished way ahead of the original estimate. As an adult that couldn't get braces as a child, this felt like a big deal and while it may seem ridiculous to call teeth straightening "life changing", it really does feel that way. A massive thank you to Katie, Crystal, Sara, Rick, anyone else I forgot, and of course Dr Doppel, who is an absolute master of her craft. My only regret is that I didn't go in sooner.

google
Sewan Gurung
November 30, 2022

Had a lovely time getting my braces treatment done with Dr. Dopple and her team. They are patient, accommodating and kind. 100% would recommend! Thank you guys!!

google
Barbara Christine
November 29, 2022

Just beginning my journey, but an enthusiastic five stars from me! Such a friendly, well-run office... Really appreciated the time that Dr. Doppel and her staff took to explain the options and treatment plans, as well as the payment alternatives. Treatment begins soon!

google
T Wiggins
November 29, 2022

Dr. Doppel and her staff are excellent — so kind, attentive, and highly professional. My scheduled appointments have always occurred on time and gone smoothly, and my Invisalign treatment has been great. I highly recommend this team for orthodontic care!

google
Carla Benavides
November 17, 2022

Excellent service always. The team has great time management, and they provide clear expectations and instructions about the treatment. Kind folks doing great work!

google
Tobin Dale
November 16, 2022

We much appreciated the first-class service we received at Dr. Doppel's office, as we entered this new phase of braces for our 12-year old son. Molly, the Treatment Coordinator, made us feel at ease, answering our questions and explaining the process. Dr. Doppel sealed the deal for us as the orthodontist, who was the right fit for our family. She thoroughly explained her proposed treatment plan. It was evident that all involved at Pacific Orthodontics care -- from start to finish.

google
Heather Eacker
November 15, 2022

Dr. Doppel has done such an amazing job with my daughter. She gave us 3 (no charge) initial consultations before starting services as she did not want to prematurely begin service and did what best benefited my daughter’s mouth, jaw and orthodontic journey. Our personal dentist recommended her and we could not be happier. Thank you Dr. Doppel.

facebook
Heather Eacker
recommends
November 15, 2022

Dr. Doppel has done such an amazing job with my daughter. She gave us 3 (no charge) initial consultations before starting services as she did not want to prematurely begin service and did what best benefited my daughter’s mouth, jaw and orthodontic journey. Our personal dentist recommended her and we could not be happier. Thank you Dr. Doppel.

google
Chris P.
November 8, 2022

Everyone here is so professional and kind. They do such a good job. My teeth look great! It's no wonder they have so many amazing reviews on here!

google
Leah Watkins
November 8, 2022

The entire staff at Pacific Orthodontics is extremely friendly, prompt, and professional. I had a very crooked smile, and now I'm happy to say that my teeth look perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Doppel and the entire Pacific Orthodontic team.

google
Wain
November 2, 2022

The people here are so friendly and professional! I was given extremely clear and simple details covering every aspect of my needs regarding invisalign and the potential tradeoffs over traditional braces. They have a number of payment options to help with the expense, and are highly capable.

google
Joanna Liao
October 29, 2022

Let's be honest: getting braces in adulthood kinda sucks. But Dr. Doppel and her team made it so much more enjoyable and such a smooth process. They were so flexible with my scheduling, were available in person or by phone when I needed, and always so kind. It's also obvious how knowledgeable and experienced Dr. Doppel is. Wouldn't have trusted my orthodontic care to anyone but her! I am so happy with my experience and the smile results 🙂

google
Gregory Menard
October 19, 2022

The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing an orthodontist.

google
Ari Pedrosa
October 3, 2022

Everyone is very nice and they're very transparent about the whole process. Thank you for explaining everything. I feel excited of how the outcome will be. Highly recommended

Load More