Reviews

google
Arny Stonkus
April 25, 2024
google
Casey Jackson
April 8, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Super excited to start this new journey for perfect teeth.

google
Gina Rangel
April 7, 2024

Dr. Lin and Shavonne were an amazing duo! They were extremely supportive & answered all of my questions pertaining to my care. I have full faith that my ortho journey is in great hands. Highly recommend this office!

google
Wenjie Luo
April 6, 2024
google
Dawn McCarra Bass
April 6, 2024

I didn't realize at the beginning of my orthodontic journey that I was starting a lifetime relationship. I'm sooooo grateful that Dr. Doppel and her team are my orthodontist "other half." They are unfailingly compassionate as well as highly skilled. I am never afraid to ask questions, and I never wonder whether they have my best interests at heart — I know they absolutely do. On the fence about adult braces? This is the place you can go and feel completely secure about the process and the results.

google
Zhengxing Xue
March 25, 2024
google
Lara Shackelford
March 21, 2024

Dr Dopple is the best there is in the Pacific Northwest. She’s also the kindest. Do not even bother getting a 2nd opinion, she’s the only opinion. You need.

google
Julie Khan
March 20, 2024

Dr. Doppel and her whole team are so wonderful! They make the whole Invisalign process almost enjoyable. They were committed to a high-quality outcome throughout my entire process and my smile is so much better for it!

google
Artie Huycke
March 20, 2024

Thorough exam and ortho plan well described.

google
Paul Kearney
March 18, 2024

Wonderful office staff and team. Great experience for my family from the beginning through to the end. Highly recommended - they will take care of you.

google
Sara
March 15, 2024

I usually wait until the end of services to post reviews (I have one more follow-up appointment left), but I can't imagine that my review will change. Dr. Doppel and her staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed, when I had questions and I'm very happy with my Invisalign results. Plus, they give out the most amazing lip balm. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a good orthodontist in the Seattle area.

google
Victor Anderson
March 6, 2024

Always amazing. Lead by compassionate Doctors/Professionals/Staff etc. This establishment is cohesive. I've been in great hands for 2 years. These people nail it! I've never felt more comfortable. I literally have scheduled appointments sooner just to feel that kind of hospitality and comfort lol. Women owned business, totally LGBTQ+, this is where you want to do your oral health and get the best care and smile. Dr. Doppel and Dr. Lin are the best. All the love ❤️

google
Xuanlin Y
February 20, 2024

I recently finished my treatment with Dr. Doppel. The result is amazing and it was a fantastic experience. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, explaining things clearly and patiently. Whenever I had issues with my braces, they promptly scheduled appointments within one or two days to address them. Also, my treatment involved tooth extraction and implant, and they efficiently coordinated the process, ensuring a smooth experience.

google
Darnell Woodruff
February 8, 2024

If you’re looking for orthodontist look no further Pacific orthodontist off olive way. They definitely make you feel at ease. Great, smiling staff!! Looking forward to working with them.

google
Parth Shah
January 31, 2024

Got Invisalign here and it’s great! The doctors are very knowledgeable and the appointments are super quick. I’d definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for Invisalign.

google
Alex Kasongo
January 25, 2024

I highly recommend Pacific Orthodontics for Invisalign treatment. Their expertise and personalized care made the process seamless. The office staff is friendly, creating a welcoming environment. Thank you, Dr. Doppel, for an exceptional Invisalign journey!

google
Laura McKee
January 23, 2024

Great experience. Very informative and professional.

google
Meredith
January 23, 2024

Wonderful doctors had a great experience. Love, my teeth.

google
Sadie Olen
January 19, 2024
google
Peter Hauge
January 9, 2024

Their billing folks are really on top of things. I felt like they were 100% on my side when there was a burp switching my insurance.

Pacific Orthodonics Seattle logo with triggerfish
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram